Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Series Virtual Blog Tour: The First Series by Dawne Dominique

Eden’s Hell, I: The First

In the beginning…

God created man and called him Adam, a fine specimen replicated in
his own image. He then created woman to ease Adam’s loneliness and named
her Lillith. Unfortunately, God realized his mistake too late in giving
woman free will, for she would rule her domain-not man. When Lillith
left Adam, God created another for his first-born son, and gave her the
name Eve and a kingdom called Eden, but by then it was too late, for
he’d unleashed Hell into the world of man.

Purchase your copy:


Dark Dairy, II: The First

The lives of a deranged serial killer, a seven centuries old First
vampire and a City of Winnipeg detective collide in this second novel of
Dawné Dominique’s The First series. Daniella Rolfe, a seven-century old
First vampire is unwittingly drawn together with a City of Winnipeg
detective, who happens to be investigating a string of some rather
bizarre serial murders. It doesn’t take long for her to discover that
this mere mortal man holds more power over her than any she’s ever
known. And Aiden…he’s only dreamed about women like Daniella. Blood
battles and broken vows are just the beginning of Daniella Rolfe’s woes.

Purchase your copy:


Kindred Blood, III: The First

There is nothing thicker—or stronger—than kindred blood.

Being married in Scotland sounds like the perfect romantic getaway,
doesn’t it? For Daniella Rolfe and Aiden Blackmore, the nightmare they’d
left behind was just the beginning. When Aiden is kidnapped, Daniella
will go to any lengths to ensure he’s brought safely back to her, no
matter the amount of blood to be shed. Together with Spencer Dalton, a
private investigator she hired to help find Aiden, they begin to unravel
more than they bargained for.

Broken vows are the least of Daniella’s worries now.

Purchase your copy:


Crimson Cries, IV: The First

Can she leave behind her past in order to do what’s necessary for the future?

When Paladin Sandalio, prince of the vilkacis race, shows up at her
door with the same cryptic warnings as her father, Daniella Rolfe has no
choice but to believe the Nuasiar Nine walk the world again. With vamps
and wolves dying side-by-side, and innocents caught in the crossfire,
she knows it won’t be long before the veils are set asunder. Trusting
those she’s detested for centuries is no easy task, but learning that
entities like them were not created by accident will be the greatest
challenge of all.

New vows will be taken—now she will show them real fear.

Purchase your copy:


Discuss all these books in our PUYB Virtual Book Club at Goodreads by clicking HERE

multi-published and award-nominated author of paranormal erotic romance
and fantasy, Dawné Dominique’s novels instantly hook readers until that
last page is read.

Although published in the US, she’s a Canadian author through and through. The second novel of her vampire series, Dark Diary, II: The First,
is set in Winnipeg, Manitoba, where she resides with her family, and
Gunkers, a stray cat she recently saved, and Chumbly, their newest
addition to the feline household.

She embraces life with one simple rule: “Everything in life happens
for a reason, be it good or bad, and it’s because of this we learn to
never take anything for granted.”

Her latest books are in The First Series: Eden’s Hell, Dark Dairy, Kindred Blood and Crimson Cries.

Drop by to pay her visit at: or

Facebook * Goodreads

This tour is brought to you by the fine folks at Pump Up Your Book!



No comments:

Post a Comment

Who doesn't like comments? Please leave as many as you like...